You are here: Home | MCCC Awards

Leslie Jones Secretarial Trophy

< go back to list

Year: 2010
Awarded to: Ken Lancaster

Ken first secretarial post was in 1950 for Burbury CC which ended in 1972. He was then secretary at Lea Marston for 5 years. After a break he became secretary of Aston Unity in 1989 which he did for 16 years and in 2006 became secretary at Sutton Coldfield CC. Alongside this he has been secretary to the Warwickshire Sunday League since 1988. He has been honoured by the BDPCL becoming its President for 2011.

Ken Lancaster

Ken Lancaster