You are here: Home | MCCC Awards

Cricketers Of The Year

< go back to list

Year: 2010
Awarded to: Greg Willott

Greg took a tremendous 78 league wickets at an average of 9.9 with best figures of 9/43 v Oulton CC. With a further 476 league runs at an average of 32 and 3 fifties Greg had a fine season.

Greg Willott

Greg Willott