You are here: Home | MCCC Awards

Cricketers Of The Year

< go back to list

Year: 2010
Awarded to: Alex Mellor

Alex led the way  with the bat for Leek with 764 league runs, 4 not outs, a top score of 127 v Stafford CC at an average of 35 and 3 fifties to add to his century.

Alex Mellor

Alex Mellor