You are here: Home | MCCC Awards

Cricketers Of The Year

< go back to list

Year: 2010
Awarded to: Carby Dawkins

In the season in which Handsworth Cricket Club won the Premier League in the Warwickshire Cricket  League and so gained promotion to the BDPCL for the first time in their history, Carby played a leading role scoring a massive 1025 league runs.

Carby Dawkins

Carby Dawkins