You are here: Home | MCCC Awards

The Alec Hastilow Trophy

< go back to list

Year: 2010
Awarded to: Tom Fell

Tom began the season in the 2nd XI but after only three games he was promoted to the 1st XI and scored 234 league runs in his first season at that level at an average of 29.

Tom Fell

Tom Fell