You are here: Home | Awards | Tiny Wildsmith Club Person

Tiny Wildsmith Club Person

This award goes to a person who has made a valuable voluntary contribution to their cluib

Award Winners

2014 Steve Hickinbottom CROPSTON CC more >
2013 Steve Walker HIMLEY CC more >
2012 John Reynolds FOSSILS CC more >
2011 Margaret Aston NEWDIGATE CC more >
2010 Gordon Brindley MOSELEY CC more >
2009 Stan Higgins ST. GEORGES CC more >