You are here: Home | Awards | WF Jones Award

W.F.Jones Award

This trophy is presented for on or off the field service over a number of years.

Award Winners

2014 Robin Longmore BARNARDS GREEN CC more >
2013 Bob Aspley NUNEATON CC more >
2012 Roger Wickson SHIPSTON-ON-STOUR CC more >
2011 Mark Mansell KIDDERMINSTER CC more >
2010 Phil Mackie OLD VIGORNIANS' CC more >
2009 Martin Woodward DROITWICH SPA CC more >